All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
Brent Stone
This company is AWESOME! My Insurance agent, Sid was so very professional and did my quote immediately and got me the same auto coverages I had at my previous company and SAVED me 30 per month on my insurance so almost 400 per year!!
ROASEAN JENKINS
Sid was great in finding me the lowest rate for insurance on my new home. He was able to compare offers and explain what the coverage will cover for me on my house. The rate we was based on coverage I picked and the price was still lower then all the offers I had. Sid was great. Looking forward to working with him more in the future.
venekinko C.A
I had my car with progressive, I was actually looking to save money the best way I could, I spoke to Sid in WeInsure and I was able to get a better quote and also bundle up car and home insurance for the property am living at the moment. Also Sid was able to provide a payment plan for all options. Great service, always available to answer every question I had! 100% recommended!
Ricky Flores
Sid is very knowledgeable and made us feel very secure in our decision to upgrade our coverage. We really appreciate how he took his time in analyzing our previous plans and showed us how to get better coverage for the same or a lesser price. I definitely recommend him if you find yourself in the market for a different provider or just to see where you stand.
Lacy Hull
I showed We Insure Pros my current policies and they provided plans that were pretty comparible in coverage but cost less and with lower deductibles. With everything on the rise my insurance premiums were going up too plus I needed to add more coverage. So they worked with me on that until I felt comfortable with the amount of coverage I was getting for the amount I was going to be paying. Will definitely recommend to others!
Cory Kammerdiener
We Insure Pros saved me $900 per year on my auto plus I was able to double my coverages! I was very loyal to Geico for 23 years, but it seemed my insurance premiums kept going up even though I never had any accidents and excellent credit.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37552494
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => This company is AWESOME!  My Insurance agent, Sid was so very professional and did my quote immediately and got me the same auto coverages I had at my previous company and SAVED me 30 per month on my insurance so almost 400 per year!!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Brent Stone
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37552494
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37552494
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-18
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucq7xkcyDp7b3NCK49pFMKSKFCTLiwoBdmQ0GHfLWg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7899532
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We appreciate your trust in us Mr Stone! Glad we could help.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-04-18 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37677847
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sid was great in finding me the lowest rate for insurance on my new home. He was able to compare offers and explain what the coverage will cover for me on my house. The rate we was based on coverage I picked and the price was still lower then all the offers I had. Sid was great. Looking forward to working with him more in the future.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => ROASEAN JENKINS
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37677847
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37677847
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-02
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmmgaCoCSAhmzTPYtCFtbKadwR2s5k1xfg_iJNKM=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba2-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7954984
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Roasean, thank you so much for trusting in us with your insurance needs! God bless you.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-06-02 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37512562
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I had my car with progressive, I was actually looking to save money the best way I could, I spoke to Sid in WeInsure and I was able to get a better quote and also bundle up car and home insurance for the property am living at the moment. Also Sid was able to provide a payment plan for all options. Great service, always available to answer every question I had! 100% recommended!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => venekinko C.A
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37512562
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37512562
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-08
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucpkceljYZm6bA9KQmmBkNM79BzQZPrYo3YwC1XbfA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7882387
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We appreciate you trusting us with all your insurance needs! We are here whenever you need us.
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-04-09 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37512563
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Sid is very knowledgeable and made us feel very secure in our decision to upgrade our coverage. We really appreciate how he took his time in analyzing our previous plans and showed us how to get better coverage for the same or a lesser price. I definitely recommend him if you find yourself in the market for a different provider or just to see where you stand.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Ricky Flores
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37512563
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37512563
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-08
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucq_U8b4o24Mq8-GZuUAr2EwXcYMXQnfuTgoC03pGA=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7882388
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We appreciate you trusting We Insure Pros with your insurance needs! God bless you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-04-09 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37725699
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => I showed We Insure Pros my current policies and they provided plans that were pretty comparible in coverage but cost less and with lower deductibles. With everything on the rise my insurance premiums were going up too plus I needed to add more coverage. So they worked with me on that until I felt comfortable with the amount of coverage I was getting for the amount I was going to be paying. Will definitely recommend to others!
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Lacy Hull
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37725699
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37725699
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-22
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZucpUHZDpzlCxUHKqjWyd8ZtFn4qldesa4Q1bRZeD=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7977342
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Thank you for trusting us with your insurance needs!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-06-23 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37583038
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Derrick Davis
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37583038
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37583038
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-30
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/AItbvmn-5XtAP6QkdGgKQaMYBuOjwajKczo2kkH25e4O=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba2-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7914498
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => We appreciate your trust in us. God Bless you!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-05-03 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37485365
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We Insure Pros saved me $900 per year on my auto plus I was able to double my coverages! I was very loyal to Geico for 23 years, but it seemed my insurance premiums kept going up even though I never had any accidents and excellent credit.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Cory Kammerdiener
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=17820679159657193057
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37485365
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37485365
                            [review_date] => 2022-03-28
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/AFdZuco7QAoQBYg91z8BZ2NaObfO6PU4SrzSv5X4TEldwg=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [id] => 7914499
                                    [user] => Admin User
                                    [response] => Appreciate your business!
                                    [status] => Posted
                                    [response_date] => 2022-05-03 00:00:00
                                )

                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37687853
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Alicia Garcia
                            [review_url] => mailto:pokey081175@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:pokey081175@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37687853
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37687853
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-07
                            [review_time] => 09:44:34
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Alicia Garcia
                                    [email] => pokey081175@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 8
                    [count] => 8
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-07-07 12:10:03
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS